5/08/2019 5:15 PM - 5:30 PM

Room: Lakeside Ballroom

General Session

Dieline Awards

Dieline Awards formally recognize the absolute best in consumer product packaging design worldwide, bringing awareness to the immense value that lies in well-designed brand packaging.

Brand owners, consumers, marketers, agencies, in-house creatives, students, and enthusiasts around the world turn to Dieline Awards as the benchmark for impeccably-designed packaging of consumer products.

The Dieline Awards competition evolves yearly to stay up-to-date with industry trends. Now in its 9th year, the competition offers more in-depth categories than it ever has to help celebrate innovation and honor excellence in packaging design around the globe.

An esteemed jury of structural packaging, design, branding, and consumer product experts examine each submission with regards to five key elements: Creativity, Marketability, Innovation, Execution, and On-Pack Branding. Debbie Millman, President Emeritus of AIGA serves as chairperson of the jury. A total of 93 winners will be recognized in the 2019 competition.

This year at HOW Design Live witness as Dieline Award winners from all over the world gather on one big stage to accept their coveted trophy. This year's ceremony will be hosted by Alex Center, Founder of Center Design in Brooklyn and Brandi Parker, Head of Realization Pearlfisher New York. View all the winning award designs opening day of the expo hall at the Dieline Awards booth.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!