Contact Us

Show Management

Amy Conover

Content Director
Contact For: Speaker Inquiries, Session Information, Program Questions, and Editorial Posts
Amy.Conover@howdesignlive.com | 513-318-0593

Junmian Sun

Group Conference Director
Junmian.Sun@emeraldexpo.com | 646-668-3696


Registration

Experient Customer Service
Contact For: All registration related inquiries
how@experient-inc.com
Domestic Calls: 877-699-5410
International Calls: 240-439-2985


Sponsorship/Exhibit Sales

Jon McLoughlin

Senior Account Executive
Jon.McLoughlin@EmeraldExpo.com | 646-668-3746

Barbara Klus

Sales and Marketing Associate
Contact For: Sponsor/Exhibitor Client Services
Barbara.Klus@howdesignlive.com | 513-278-2595


Operations & Conference Logistics

Neeta Lakhani

Senior Operations Manager
Contact For: Expo logistics
Neeta.Lakhani@emeraldexpo.com | 949-226-5726

Ruth Wheeler

Operations Manager
Contact For: Expo logistics
Ruth.Wheeler@emeraldexpo.com | 949-226-5786

Michael Sauer

Operations Coordinator
Michael.Sauer@emeraldexpo.com | 513-278-2508


Emerald Expositions

Gannon Brousseau
Senior Vice President

Erin O’Donnell
Vice President, Marketing


Register now for the opportunity to connect with thousands of attendees and vendors

Stay Informed

Subscribe to stay updated on what's happening.

By clicking Sign Up, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use